REVIEW AND COMMENTS

Get Started

Hong Ling Ling1/19/2015

Latest technology with high quality...best part is the value of $$....

Jun Ven9/23/2019
negative review 

Poor workmanship! Weeds started growing rapidly a mere few weeks after planting grass. Stay away from them; you’ve been warned!

Sudipto Baidya3/09/2019
positive review 

Excellent service by Mr Paul and his team. The ecowall done by them for our balcony has come out well and we are very satisfied with the final looks. There was a need to reorganise the arrangement and Konzept Garden crew happily obliged every such request. They also stretched their delivery schedule to keep our request of desired delivery date. Thank you Paul and Badshah.

Pamela Tony12/22/2018
positive review 

Stanley,
Thank you for the great service and quick turnaround on my request.My garden is almost complete with the collection from Konzept Garden!

Jayne Loo12/17/2016

Look for Maggie, I placed my order with her via whatsapp and it was hassle free. Very good customer service. The 2 staff that did the grass installation for me did a great job too.

Sein Hamid9/24/2018

Fast and efficient customer service from stanley and the team..keep up d good work!!

Navina Nareen Niclous3/12/2019
positive review 

Wonderful Service by Mr Paul and his team. Very Good Job they did. Reasonable price.. Strongly recommend Konzept Garden and look for Mr. Paul

Eunice Tan10/03/2019
positive review 

We made the right choice by engaging Konzept Garden to design our garden. They were professional and dedicated to fulfil our needs

NutriSoil Natural Mix 8L / 5kg +- Image
alwi che sulaiman4/18/2020

Yes! I want to know more

Konzept Garden Products – Garden Landscape Design Malaysia

0
[]
×
Enter your email to add this item to cart

*By completing this, you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time.