REVIEW AND COMMENTS

Get Started

Karen Thomas Elan4/16/2015

Friendly staff..
Lovely grass quality....
Stock arrived on time!
Overall a good shopping xperience 🙂

Tony Lee9/07/2019
positive review 

From a piece of small concrete land, they transform it to a beautiful relaxing small park. well done! worth it! and with god blesses I change bigger house will definitely install a larger pond. thks to Gurvinder and his team.

Pamela Tony12/22/2018
positive review 

Stanley,
Thank you for the great service and quick turnaround on my request.My garden is almost complete with the collection from Konzept Garden!

Jerald Loh9/17/2019
negative review 

Size and design I have written clearly in whatsapp, I hope to get a reply as soon as possible.

NOBLE GRASS (DIY) VALU 30 Image
Bathma5/14/2020
Aizat Yap7/22/2018

Thank you konzept Garden especially to Mr.Paul, He have done a wonderful job in my place last weekend, I very satisfied with the product and service...

Choon Keong Soh7/05/2019
positive review 

Super good service after sales and they really put afford to do it nicely. Worth of money

Izyani Zulkifli9/17/2015

The lady (presumably the owner) is friendly and helpful when advising us on which plants and pots to get. We bought the plants on Sunday and they arrived last Malaysia Day. The workers helped to prep the soil and planted the plants in their respective pots. So far so good. Keep up the good service!

Aminuddin Mohamed3/28/2019
positive review 

konzept Garden really specialist in their field. Focus to the detail to make sure every inch of your garden or small yard look cool and cozy..not only green but evergreen
Great job from Paul and team.

Yes! I want to know more

Konzept Garden Products – Garden Landscape Design Malaysia

0
[]
×
Enter your email to add this item to cart

*By completing this, you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time.